Suck It, Wonder Woman by Olivia Munn

Suck It, Wonder Woman!

Suck It, Wonder Woman!: The Misadventures of a Hollywood Geek has some funny stories, but it also has a bunch of filler. A collection of short stories, photos, lists, and memories: the book doesn’t have a theme except Olivia likes geeks, likes pie and likes to dress up in costume. I wasn’t impressed with the book, but I would like to meet Olivia she sounds like a fun lady.

C+
288 pages

About craigmaas

I do a little web design work and support a couple web sites and blogs. My primary focus is lighting and energy consulting where I use a number of computer tools to help my customer find ways of saving money and improving their work environment. See my web site for more information: www.effectiveconcepts.net
This entry was posted in Biography, Humor, Non-Fiction and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

