Stone Cold by David Baldacci

Stone Cold

Stone Cold: Camel Club #3 this story completes the tale started in book #2 of the Camel Club series. Oliver Stone’s past catches up with him in the form of.. former CIA head: Carter Gray. Oliver also has to rescue Annabelle Conroy from the Jerry Bagger. If this isn’t enough they have to dodge world-class hit man Harry Finn. I feel Baldacci bit off more than he could chew. The story has a comic book feel. It was fun to read, but it will probably be awhile before I return to the Camel Club series.

C+
544 pages

About craigmaas

I do a little web design work and support a couple web sites and blogs. My primary focus is lighting and energy consulting where I use a number of computer tools to help my customer find ways of saving money and improving their work environment. See my web site for more information: www.effectiveconcepts.net
This entry was posted in Adventure. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

