The City Of Mirrors by Justin Cronin

City of Mirrors

Oh boy!  A few short weeks after I finished the sequel to The Passage, Ballantine Books kindly sent me the third part of this gripping trilogy.  From the moment I opened the first page, I was checked out of my life.  Leave me alone kids, mommy’s reading!  What?  You need some laundry?  Wear something dirty, because dogs and people are missing, and you just know the virals are coming back. There’s no way I’m stepping away from this book right now!

This is one of those books that you really don’t want to put down.  So send the family away, stock up on your groceries and turn off your cellphone.  And prepare to do a marathon weekend session.  It’s that good!  You can land your own copy of The City of Mirrors when it hits the shelves of your favorite bookseller May 24, 2016.

5 stars (out of 5)
Published in 2016
599 pages

About Suzanne

I'm a stay-at-home mom with three kids who loves to read.
This entry was posted in Fiction and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

